President

Gareth Lewis

07906 386638

glewis88@aol.com

Chairperson

Richard Williamson

07771 507258

richard.williamson@beeswax-farming.com

Secretary

Bethan Williamson

07921 782724

Bethan@williamsonfamily5.co.uk

Welfare Officer

Dee Webb

07746 474549

Deirdreawebb@gmail.com

Treasurer

Donna Fayer-Honour

07805050310

haskett3@hotmail.com

Fixture Secretary & Umpire Liaison Officer

Steve Way

07786 894586

Stephen@sbway.co.uk

Membership Officer

Donna Fayer-Honour

07805050310

haskett3@hotmail.com

Club Coach

Katie Ridewood

07908 658359

Katie_ridewood@hotmail.com

Ladies 1 XI Captain

Jade Letts

07792187447

jade_letts@yahoo.co.uk

Ladies 2 XI Captain

Katie Barlow

07585 770209

angela.barlow007@btinternet.com

Ladies 3 XI Captain

Philippa Cannings

p1p31@hotmail.com

Mens 1XI Captain

Christopher Dean

07854833914

cjdean1987@gmail.com

Mens 2XI Captain

Paul Cross

07807503285

crossyboy82@googlemail.com

Mens 3XI Captain

Sam Crocker

07889 280854

sam2crocker@outlook.com

Junior Co-ordinater

Sarah Feltham

07791857257

sarahfeltham68@gmail.com

Junior Manager

Sarah Nixon

07788138837

sarah12nixon@hotmail.com

 U18 Junior Representative

Hannah Shaw

hannahshaw2002@btinternet.com

Social Secretary

Becky Dean

07733338806