Chairperson
Richard Williamson
07771 507258

mailto:richard.williamson@beeswax-farming.com

Club Development Officer
Steve Way
07786894586
Stephen@sbway.co.uk

Junior Representative
Charlotte Shaw

charlotteshaw29@btinternet.com

Junior Representative
Edward Feltham
edward.feltham@tiscali.co.uk

Ladies 1 XI Captain
Katie Lee
07824 525200
katielee_89@hotmail.com

Ladies 1 XI Vice Captain
TBA

Ladies 2 XI Captain
Katie Barlow

07585 770209

angela.barlow007@btinternet.com

Ladies Fix Secretary
Gemma Fair
07793 020572
smellyegg66@hotmail.com

Ladies Social Secretary
Hannah Feltham
07828022936
Fizzy828@hotmail.co.uk

Membership Officer
Donna Fayer-Honour
07805050310
haskett3@hotmail.com

Club Coach
Katie Ridewood
07908 658359
Katie_ridewood@hotmail.com

Mens 1XI Captain
Patrick Legg
07595 471928

Mens 1XI Vice Captain
Ollie Tremlett
07885385423
ollietremlett@hotmail.com

Mens 2XI Captain
Tom Milligan
07895 821547
tommilligoon@hotmail.com

Mens 2XI Vice Captain

 TBA

Mens 3XI Captain
Sam Crocker
07889 280854
sam2crocker@outlook.com

Mens 3XI Vice Captain
TBA

Mens Fix Secretary
Steve Way
07786894586
Stephen@sbway.co.uk

Mens Social Secretary
Ollie Tremlett
07885385423
ollietremlett@hotmail.com

President
Gareth Lewis
07906 386638
glewis88@aol.com

Secretary
Bethan Williamson
07921 782724
Bethan@williamsonfamily5.co.uk

Treasurer
Donna Fayer-Honour
07805050310
haskett3@hotmail.com

Umpire Liason Officer
Steve Way
07786894586
Stephen@sbway.co.uk

Welfare Officer
Dee Webb
07746 474549

dwebb@st-marys-Shaftesbury.co.uk